Board of Directors

FuturePorts is led by a dynamic Board of Directors who are passionate about the mission of our organization.  Officers serve one year terms and are selected by the Board  after showing consistent engagement and dedication to FuturePorts. 

2019 Committees

2019 Committees are now being formed. Our committees play an important roll in the advocacy work of FuturePorts. To serve on a committee you must be a member in good standing and be able to attend monthly committee meetings. 

EIR Review Committee

Joe Hower, Ramboll CHAIR

Legislative and Policy Committee

David Libatique, Port of Los Angeles CHAIR

LaDonna DiCamillo, BNSF Railway CO-CHAIR

Membership Committee

Rick Cameron, Port of Long Beach CHAIR

Matthew Means, Watson Land Co. CO-CHAIR

EVENT Planning Committee

Kat Janowicz, 3COTECH CHAIR

Jeff Baran, Chandler’s Sand & Gravel CO-CHAIR


YOUR NAME HERE! Contact FuturePorts if you are interested.

We welcome new ideas and energy. If you are interested on serving on the Board of Directors or serving on a board committee please contact Executive Director Marnie Primmer.